0
1109 W Cedar Gladwin, MI 48624
LOCAL: (989) 426-8532
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lyle's Flowers & Greenhouses
Local Gladwin, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

You did a beautiful job on the arrangement I ordered. I was so happy with it and everyone asked about it. Thank you so much!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2020, 1:32 pm

Anne, thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it, it means a lot to us.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Everyone there was very helpful. My mom loved the huge hanging basket. She was very pleased having spring when the weather was not so nice. I will purchase these hanging baskets again. I was so very happy to have this option for Mother's day. Thank you all there fir doing a great job.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2020, 10:59 am

Cathy, thank you very much for the review! I'm so glad your mom is enjoying the hanging basket. Thank you for choosing Lyle's!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Your florist always does a fantastic job at designing and delivering flowers for my mother-in-law. Thank You!
julie's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2020, 9:17 am

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Lyle's. It is very important to us that our customers are pleased with our work. You made our day!!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Outstanding! My family has been buying flowers from you for 3 generations. Thank you so much. Jeff
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful silk floral arrangement. Full and colorful
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were great and delivered on time. Thank you !
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Have ordered flowers from here for several years for my mother in law and she always loves them. It is just great when you find a place you can trust to do good work at a fair price. The customer service is just exceptional and I love being able to order online. If they have any questions or concerns, they call! It’s the best of both worlds! They really bent over backwards to get something delivered for me recently and it was so appreciated. My mother in law was just home from the hospital with a broken hip and this special delivery made her day. I am one really happy customer!
Date: Feb 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Such wonderful worker's and place of business they helped my husband with the most special surprise for me by placing my name up on the board and him going in tk get flowers it truly meant the world to me currently being on bed rest and about to have our last baby I just thank you all so much for helping him with his planning and am forever grateful such a wonderful thing you all did in this small community to make one person smile in a time they truly needed to.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very satisfied
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Lyle's did a wonderful job making a floral arrangement for my mother's birthday. She was very happy with the purchase. It made her day. They even texted me the morning of to send me a picture of the arrangement before they delivered it.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

So good!!! So easy!!! Love the online order
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers are beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Absolutely beautiful!! Would definitely recommend Lyle’s to others!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

I placed an order from Indiana. Very pleased with the selection that was delivered!
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Perfect out of state ordering! Family said the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I placed an order from TX for a delivery in MI for my mother. They suggested an arrangement with a Texas flair for her. I loved it, my mother loved it, Lyle's has a lifetime customer now.
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Amazing service & staff! They went above and beyond to create a beautiful flower & fruit basket for my mothers bday. They even delivered on a Sunday (which is rare in a small town!) and texted me a picture of basket so I can see it too!! Thank you Lyles!! exceptional service!!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Absolutely Great Service - same day delivery with very short notice. My daughter said it was the "prettiest" bouquet that she ever received!! Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Delivery was fast and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The Christmas arrangement I received is so beautiful. It sure puts one in the holiday spirit if they weren't before. Everything I have ever received from Lyle's has been first rate!
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was impressed with Lyles Flowers. The delivery person went out of their way to ensure my wife received her flowers while visiting her sisters house with her mother! The timing was perfect! Thank you I would highly recommend Lyles Flowers!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent service same day delivery with very short notice. The arrangement was expertly laid out with serious attention to detail. My wife was the envy of her coworkers with her birthday arrangement. Definitely recommend
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

We use you guys for almost every time we need flowers.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was very happy with Lyle's. I had flowers delivered to my mother in law's home and they weren't there at the time. The delivery person ensured the flowers were protected in case it got too cold.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered the hydrangea online for my mom for Mother's Day. A woman from the shop called me. She was very straightforward and said that she didn't like the looks of their hydrangeas this year and offered to fulfill my order with something else of my choosing. My mom was very pleased with the floral arrangement they delivered. A big thank you to Lyle's Flowers.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I love the plant and planter!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

This place always takes exceptional care of my requests. They are prompt, professional, honest and friendly. The best in town.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

my grandma loved the flowers, excellent service !
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Delivered timely and in good shape. thanks
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

I received a call that we had flowers being delivered. Very prompt and friendly. Thank you.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

Considerate, thoughtful service. You promised same day delivery and you fulfilled the promise. My sister-in-law enjoyed her flowers. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

Lyle's Flowers are great to work with! They made two beautiful arrangements for me to send to a dear friends funeral. Not only were they prompt with delivery, but the product they delivered was beautiful.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered from them over the phone for mother's day. Calling from Alabama I had no idea what the arrangement would look like. When I saw the picture after delivery I was so impressed that I will use them from now on. They went way beyond my expectations and the person I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was very happy with the arrangement Lyle's did for me. There was a question about the vase and they contacted me and offered a solution so the order was delivered on time.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very convenient to order a planter. Website was easy to order and the order was placed and sent the same day. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers arrived before mother's day....sweet! My mom loved them and still has blooms today. You did a great job with flowers, balloons, stuffed animal and vase! Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

Excellent folks and service. My grandparents, parents and now myself have been using Lyle's Flowers since I was a kid. Thank you so much and keep up the great work. Best regards, Jeff
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

We used Lyle's for the flower arrangements at my mother's funeral last week. Our family sends our gratitude for your professionalism in helping to choose the flowers and for your additional touches. They were absolutely beautiful. Thanks Lyle's.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

I recently ordered a funeral spray arrangement. I wanted to share how wonderful the service and suggestions were from Julie. Not to mention how amazingly beautiful the arrangement was with a mix of woodsy and flowers. It was perfect, and Julie help in deciding and directing me in a way that was so heartfelt. I have family in Beaverton even though I reside miles away. I would absolutely purchase more flowers from Lyle's, and know my purchase is deeply cared for! Jen was very nice when speaking over the phone also. Thank you so much for giving so much love to my arrangement and to me.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

First time ordering from Lyle's and what a terrific experience! Flowers and stuffed bear exceeded expectations and were very fresh. We were staying at Riverwalk Place for the valentines weekend. Flowers were delivered to the room. Thank you for helping to earn one guys points with his lady!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Ordered flowers online to be delivered to my girlfriend's work for Valentines Day. Flowers were delivered on time and she loved them. Will definitely use Lyle's in the future.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

I love Lyle's! I always get a beautiful arrangement and the staff is wonderful.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

As always the arrangement was done beautifully
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great Flowers. Great Availability.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Your flowers and friendly staff are always first rate.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Arrangement was done in a very nice manner.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

It was lovely. I enjoy the easy way to order and getting beautiful flowers! !
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

The delivery person was very friendly the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

I placed an online order for a lovely arrangement for my parents. It was delivered as scheduled. Mom and dad sent me a pic of it - beautiful!!! Sweet people, great service, excellent flowers. So glad they have online ordering since I'm in another time zone. :) Will order again!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have a monthly standing order with Lyle's. Every month my order is delivered and is as beautiful as the month before. The quality of flowers is outstanding and I have never had a problem with the order or delivery. They take care of everything with a personal touch. Thank you
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have been a customer of Lyles Flowers for years. The service is always friendly and and the product is second to none.I recommend them to my friends and family all the time!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

There are many good reasons why Lyle's Flowers have been around for so many years. I have been using Lyle's for many years and I wouldn't trust any other florist. They have the best and freshest selection of flowers and plants. And the customer service is top notch.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gladwin, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Lyle's Flowers & Greenhouses
1109 W Cedar
Gladwin, MI. 48624
Local: (989) 426-8532

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl